Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Friday, July 10, 2020

James Vance Destafino

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Thomas Benson Barnes

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

George Harden Emfinger

Frank Lenoir Trivett, Sr.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Acil Chapman “Ace” Glenn

Emily “Jane” Belcher

Sunday, July 5, 2020

William Howell Rankin

David B. Poe

Friday, July 3, 2020

Angela Bernice (Atchison) Lesley

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Margaret Cain

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Betty Rylant Cowart

Bessie Warren Hurt Barclay

Carolyn Sue Kendrick Niven

Monday, June 29, 2020

John Charles Crow

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sidney Turner Glover

| Older >