Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Friday, March 27, 2020

George W. Weldon, Jr.

Bobbie Jean Walker

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Dr. Betty Louise Lumby

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Charles Edward “Gaggy” Roden

Monday, March 23, 2020

Ricky Dale Tidmore

Arthur Lee Brackin

Friday, March 20, 2020

James Walter Niven

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lynda Howell

Monday, March 16, 2020

Nancy “Lynette” (King) Shirley

Patricia Annis Strother Arledge

Friday, March 13, 2020

Walter “W.D.” Taylor

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Donald Kent

Robert F. Stagner

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Lanny Crawford

Johnnie Page

| Older >